Advanced Smiles
Reviewed from Google

5 out of 5 stars

Elizabeth Mejia
Elizabeth Mejia

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Great experience! Everyone so friendly. Haven’t been to the dentist in years & they made my first visit easy and amazing.

Jessica Mejia
Jessica Mejia

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Staff and Dr. Livia are super nice and helpful!! My first visit was pleasant!! Looking forward towards my next visit for a healthy smile 😃

Lisa Kitchen
Lisa Kitchen

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

My entire family has been coming here for many years even after I’ve moved away I refused to change dentists. They are so knowledgeable with also incredible bedside manner. I’ve never had a bad experience here and the entire staff is wonderful. Dr. Kremski in particular is the most genuine, warm hearted dentist you can find, going into your appointment is like visiting an old friend that you haven’t seen in 6 months. I would recommend this practice to anyone who wants a family friendly atmosphere but is professional, clean and knowledgeable. Give them a call, you will not be disappointed.

Shay Shales
Shay Shales

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

I'm not a googler reviewer but this place here I need to stop by and leave one!! I ended up in an emergency. First off..stay away from croydons other office on 13 ...I started my bridge work there and when I began to have issues with the temp tooth they were there the first time it fell off BUT THEN ha I had a weekend of misery and when I showed up at their door monday morning to my SHOCK THEIR OFFICE IS EMPTY UNTIL THURSDAY AT 1 yes you read that correctly..until Thursday..partly my fault for giving my buisness to them without looking at the hours on the door but their Google and website says differently ANYHOW ENOUGH OF THEM bc THANK GOD FOR Advanced Smiles on State rd!!!! They were able to fit me in that day ..kathy on the phone was awesome and walking into the office I already knew I should have chose this place from the jump! Cleanly..modern and sheek!!.. Jess the tech was just about as knowledgeable and confident as the dentist herself and then the dentist herself was personable and thorough in explaining to me why I was having the issue at hand which the other place had NOT!! I have found my new dentist without a doubt!!

Keshar Patel
Keshar Patel

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

The staff was super friendly and I had the best experience here. Definitely will be going back! If I could give a score higher than 5, I would.

View more reviews

Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Tuesday, July 9th, 2019 at 8:50am
   View on Facebook
Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Tuesday, July 9th, 2019 at 3:40am
   View on Facebook
Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Saturday, June 29th, 2019 at 1:20am
   View on Facebook
Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Friday, June 28th, 2019 at 6:30am
1    View on Facebook
Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Wednesday, June 26th, 2019 at 5:00am
   View on Facebook