Advanced Smiles
Reviewed from Google

5 out of 5 stars

Elizabeth Mejia
Elizabeth Mejia

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Great experience! Everyone so friendly. Haven’t been to the dentist in years & they made my first visit easy and amazing.

Jessica Mejia
Jessica Mejia

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Staff and Dr. Livia are super nice and helpful!! My first visit was pleasant!! Looking forward towards my next visit for a healthy smile 😃

Lisa Kitchen
Lisa Kitchen

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

My entire family has been coming here for many years even after I’ve moved away I refused to change dentists. They are so knowledgeable with also incredible bedside manner. I’ve never had a bad experience here and the entire staff is wonderful. Dr. Kremski in particular is the most genuine, warm hearted dentist you can find, going into your appointment is like visiting an old friend that you haven’t seen in 6 months. I would recommend this practice to anyone who wants a family friendly atmosphere but is professional, clean and knowledgeable. Give them a call, you will not be disappointed.

Keshar Patel
Keshar Patel

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

The staff was super friendly and I had the best experience here. Definitely will be going back! If I could give a score higher than 5, I would.

scott stuart
scott stuart

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

Friendly and thorough dentist with decent technology at their fingertips. They did a great job with my cleaning. Told me what I was doing a good job at and what I wasn't doing so well and didn't try to up sell me

View more reviews

Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Wednesday, May 15th, 2019 at 10:10am
   View on Facebook
Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Wednesday, April 17th, 2019 at 6:00am
   View on Facebook
Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Friday, April 5th, 2019 at 11:10am
   View on Facebook
Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Thursday, March 21st, 2019 at 8:20am
   View on Facebook
Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Tuesday, March 5th, 2019 at 5:30pm
1    View on Facebook