Advanced Smiles
Reviewed from Google

5 out of 5 stars

scott stuart
scott stuart

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Friendly and thorough dentist with decent technology at their fingertips. They did a great job with my cleaning. Told me what I was doing a good job at and what I wasn't doing so well and didn't try to up sell me

Crystal Lanning
Crystal Lanning

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Love, love, love this Dental office!! My Dentist, who I've used forever, retired and I needed to find a new Dentist. I am so glad I found Advanced Smiles! They are not only knowledgeable, but friendly and spend time explaining everything. My husband also loves them.

Barbara Pierce
Barbara Pierce

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I was initially hesistant about trying a new dentist, as most of us tend to be, but from the moment I walked into Advanced Smiles and was greeted by the staff in such a warm manner I was immediately hopeful that I was in for a pleasant experience. Aside from the thorough examination, Dr. Stancu exceeded my expectations with her extensive knowledge and explanation of my specific dental needs. I have definitely found a new dental home.

Emily Gunn
Emily Gunn

5 out of 5 stars

posted 17 minutes ago

just had my teeth cleaned by the new hygienist and it went very well & everybody at the office is very friendly and easygoing.

amanda wurtenberg
amanda wurtenberg

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Just had my first appointment today, and it was amazing! I recently just switched from my pediatrics dentist, who I felt weren’t really taking care of me anymore. I showed up, filled out the paperwork I needed to, and was in the chair with the assistant Jessica and the dentist Dr. Goldfarb within 10 minutes. The cleaned my teeth and did amazing. The environment is clean, the staff is so friendly and alert. Don’t think twice about switching here, just go!!!

View more reviews

Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Wednesday, November 21st, 2018 at 5:40am
   View on Facebook
Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Tuesday, November 6th, 2018 at 3:00am
   View on Facebook
Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Wednesday, October 31st, 2018 at 7:10am
   View on Facebook
Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Monday, October 29th, 2018 at 1:30am
   View on Facebook
Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Friday, October 19th, 2018 at 3:50am
   View on Facebook