Advanced Smiles
Reviewed from Google

5 out of 5 stars

scott stuart
scott stuart

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Friendly and thorough dentist with decent technology at their fingertips. They did a great job with my cleaning. Told me what I was doing a good job at and what I wasn't doing so well and didn't try to up sell me

Pat Werynski
Pat Werynski

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

I haven't gone to a dentist in many years and a friend recommended this place. I am glad I went. The people were very friendly and personable I was fearful of going but I'm glad I did

Crystal Lanning
Crystal Lanning

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Love, love, love this Dental office!! My Dentist, who I've used forever, retired and I needed to find a new Dentist. I am so glad I found Advanced Smiles! They are not only knowledgeable, but friendly and spend time explaining everything. My husband also loves them.

Barbara Pierce
Barbara Pierce

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I was initially hesistant about trying a new dentist, as most of us tend to be, but from the moment I walked into Advanced Smiles and was greeted by the staff in such a warm manner I was immediately hopeful that I was in for a pleasant experience. Aside from the thorough examination, Dr. Stancu exceeded my expectations with her extensive knowledge and explanation of my specific dental needs. I have definitely found a new dental home.

Emily Gunn
Emily Gunn

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

just had my teeth cleaned by the new hygienist and it went very well & everybody at the office is very friendly and easygoing.

View more reviews

Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Tuesday, December 11th, 2018 at 1:50am
   View on Facebook
Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Wednesday, November 21st, 2018 at 5:40am
   View on Facebook
Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Tuesday, November 6th, 2018 at 3:00am
   View on Facebook
Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Wednesday, October 31st, 2018 at 7:10am
   View on Facebook
Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Monday, October 29th, 2018 at 1:30am
   View on Facebook