Advanced Smiles
Reviewed from Google

5 out of 5 stars

Domi Gergely
Domi Gergely

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Only putting a 5, because there is nothing higher! I've never had a dentist explain everything to me as thoroughly as Dr. Stancu. She took her time to ensure I understood all my options and even helped me figure out the most cost effective way to obtain the results I desire. Bonus points for speaking Hungarian!

Diane Turk
Diane Turk

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I have been going here for years and have never had a bad experience. The dentists and office staff here are so welcoming and make the entire experience a pleasant one! I highly recommend Advanced Smiles!!

Carole W
Carole W

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

My experience with Advanced Smiles was EXCELLENT!!! The staff is so friendly and warm. Dr. Stancu is extremely thorough and explained everything to me in detail. It is very clear that Advanced Smiles goes over and beyond to ensure their patients have a positive experience! Would highly recommend!!!!!

Ken Lanning
Ken Lanning

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Love this office. Just became a new patient. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Very experienced Dentists who take extra time with patients..

Michele Spiegelhoff
Michele Spiegelhoff

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

At age 64, I had my very first cavity. Dr. Stancu and her assistant made me feel comfortable while they gave me my first filling without any pain. Since my previous dentist retired, I am happy I found this office near where I live and I will definitely be going back for regular visits.

View more reviews

Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Tuesday, July 17th, 2018 at 2:19am
   View on Facebook
Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Wednesday, July 4th, 2018 at 5:49am
   View on Facebook
Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Friday, June 15th, 2018 at 5:30am
   View on Facebook
Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Monday, June 4th, 2018 at 10:29pm
   View on Facebook
Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Friday, May 25th, 2018 at 12:40am
   View on Facebook