Advanced Smiles
Reviewed from Google

5 out of 5 stars

Lisa Kitchen
Lisa Kitchen

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

My entire family has been coming here for many years even after I’ve moved away I refused to change dentists. They are so knowledgeable with also incredible bedside manner. I’ve never had a bad experience here and the entire staff is wonderful. Dr. Kremski in particular is the most genuine, warm hearted dentist you can find, going into your appointment is like visiting an old friend that you haven’t seen in 6 months. I would recommend this practice to anyone who wants a family friendly atmosphere but is professional, clean and knowledgeable. Give them a call, you will not be disappointed.

Keshar Patel
Keshar Patel

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

The staff was super friendly and I had the best experience here. Definitely will be going back! If I could give a score higher than 5, I would.

Kim Epstein
Kim Epstein

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

The very best dental office - everyone is pleasant, efficient, helpful, and straightforward. (Updating after 2 years as a patient - Jessica and Dr. Stancu are the best - as someone with pretty extreme white-coat anxiety, it means a lot to say that I've had nothing but great experiences at Advanced Smiles)

scott stuart
scott stuart

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Friendly and thorough dentist with decent technology at their fingertips. They did a great job with my cleaning. Told me what I was doing a good job at and what I wasn't doing so well and didn't try to up sell me

Stephanie Petrone
Stephanie Petrone

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I recently moved from NJ to Croydon, PA. Advanced Smiles was my first time experiencing a new dental office as I had been going to the same office in NJ for nearly 26 years. The staff was welcoming and friendly, wait time was minimal, and service was prompt. Scheduling appointments is easy as they have availability to work with my tight schedule (can only do night appts). I did a lot of research and was nervous to leave my old dental office, but I am now excided about finding Advanced Smiles dental office in my new state, close to my new house. I hope to be customer for the next 26+ years.

View more reviews

Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Thursday, March 21st, 2019 at 8:20am
   View on Facebook
Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Tuesday, March 5th, 2019 at 5:30pm
1    View on Facebook
Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Tuesday, February 19th, 2019 at 2:50am
   View on Facebook
Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Wednesday, January 16th, 2019 at 12:40am
   View on Facebook
Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Sunday, January 13th, 2019 at 5:10am
   View on Facebook