Advanced Smiles
Reviewed from Google

5 out of 5 stars

Crystal Lanning
Crystal Lanning

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Love, love, love this Dental office!! My Dentist, who I've used forever, retired and I needed to find a new Dentist. I am so glad I found Advanced Smiles! They are not only knowledgeable, but friendly and spend time explaining everything. My husband also loves them.

amanda wurtenberg
amanda wurtenberg

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Just had my first appointment today, and it was amazing! I recently just switched from my pediatrics dentist, who I felt weren’t really taking care of me anymore. I showed up, filled out the paperwork I needed to, and was in the chair with the assistant Jessica and the dentist Dr. Goldfarb within 10 minutes. The cleaned my teeth and did amazing. The environment is clean, the staff is so friendly and alert. Don’t think twice about switching here, just go!!!

Domi Gergely
Domi Gergely

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Only putting a 5, because there is nothing higher! I've never had a dentist explain everything to me as thoroughly as Dr. Stancu. She took her time to ensure I understood all my options and even helped me figure out the most cost effective way to obtain the results I desire. Bonus points for speaking Hungarian!

Rob Yablind
Rob Yablind

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Wonderful practice, very knowledgeable and always willing to go the extra mile no matter how extensive the issue is. Also great new equipment and update facility!

Diane Turk
Diane Turk

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I have been going here for years and have never had a bad experience. The dentists and office staff here are so welcoming and make the entire experience a pleasant one! I highly recommend Advanced Smiles!!

View more reviews

Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Friday, September 14th, 2018 at 2:40am
   View on Facebook
Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Wednesday, September 12th, 2018 at 11:10am
   View on Facebook
Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Thursday, August 30th, 2018 at 12:20am
   View on Facebook
Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Thursday, August 9th, 2018 at 7:00am
   View on Facebook
Advanced Smiles pc
Advanced Smiles pc shared a link.Saturday, July 28th, 2018 at 2:09pm
   View on Facebook